Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Dorin Ms. Dorin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

SINO HEAVY MACHINERY CO., LTD.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Конкретных Транспортных Средств И Оборудования > Цемент/Завод Асфальта Смешивая

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Цемент/Завод Асфальта Смешивая

Категория продукта Цемент/Завод Асфальта Смешивая , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Цементный Завод Смешивания , Асфальтобетонный Завод поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Цементный Завод Смешивания Почвы R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • 2HZS35 цемента бетонный завод производит 70m3/ч

    2HZS35 цемента бетонный завод производит 70m3/ч

    • Цена за штуку: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Тележки shmc

    • Подробности Упаковки: ню, контейнером

    • Способность поставки: 5 sets per week

    2HZS35 бетонный завод средних размеров продукта при смешивании наше предприятие завода серии. Это полу-автоматический конкретный смешивая завод, состоящий из подачи, дозирования, смешивания, электрического контроля и стальной конструкции компонентов. Его основные особенности заключаются в следующем: использование...

  • 2HZS25 Тип конкретный смешивая завод 50м3/ч

    2HZS25 Тип конкретный смешивая завод 50м3/ч

    • Цена за штуку: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Тележки shmc

    • Подробности Упаковки: ню, контейнером

    • Способность поставки: 5 sets per week

    2HZS25 Тип конкретный смешивая завод-это небольшая модель в серии смешивая нашей компании по станции. Это полу-автоматический конкретный смешивая оборудование, состоящее из подачи, дозирования, смешивания, электрического контроля и стальной конструкции компонентов. Его основные особенности заключаются в следующем:...

  • Бетонный завод hzs 75 Отправлено производить 75m3/ч

    Бетонный завод hzs 75 Отправлено производить 75m3/ч

    • Цена за штуку: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Тележки shmc

    • Подробности Упаковки: ню, контейнером

    • Способность поставки: 5 sets per week

    Теоретическая производительность БСУ hzs 75 Отправлено составляет 75 кубических метров в час. Он оснащен JS1500 двухвальный смеситель принудительного действия. В hzs 75 Отправлено бетонный завод-это полностью автоматизированный бетонный завод, состоящий из дозировать, смешивать и электрическая системы управления....

  • Завода hzs50 бетонный завод производительность 50 м3/ч.

    Завода hzs50 бетонный завод производительность 50 м3/ч.

    • Цена за штуку: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Тележки shmc

    • Подробности Упаковки: ню, контейнером

    • Способность поставки: 5 sets per week

    Теоретическая производительность этого типа оборудования в завода hzs50 бетонный завод находится в 50 кубических метров в час; перемешивание мастер оснащен JS1000 Тип смеситель принудительного действия, и модели дозатор PLD1600 точное дозирование и высокую эффективность производства. Винтовой конвейер модели LSY250....

  • HZS30 бетонные станции смешивания серии 30м3/ч produtivity

    HZS30 бетонные станции смешивания серии 30м3/ч produtivity

    • Цена за штуку: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Тележки shmc

    • Подробности Упаковки: ню, контейнером

    • Способность поставки: 5 sets per week

    HZS30 бетонные станции смешивания серии Ведущий твиновск-вала смешивая машины в отрасли, достижение высокого значения коэффициента возврата; Полная трехмерная система впрыска, оборудование для очистки более тщательно и быстрее; Только в отрасли "цепи устройств безопасности" сертифицирована авторитетной Европейской...

  • Бетонная станция HZS25 смешивания с производительностью 25 м3/ч.

    Бетонная станция HZS25 смешивания с производительностью 25 м3/ч.

    • Цена за штуку: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Тележки shmc

    • Подробности Упаковки: ню, контейнером

    • Способность поставки: 5 sets per week

    Поисково-спасательная служба бетонный станция серии смешивания Поисково-спасательная служба серии бетонный станции для второго уровня автоматического или полуавтоматического БСУ,путем смешивания, компонентов, электронных систем управления, хранения порошка силос, порошок винтовой конвейер и другие компоненты....

Китай Цемент/Завод Асфальта Смешивая  Поставщики

Понимание принципа значение в психологическом. Консультирование среди полевой армии применения цемента смешивая кучу основа консолидации очистки сточных вод. Понимание значения принципа в психологическом. Консультирование среди полевой армии применения цемента смешивая кучу основа консолидации очистки сточных вод.С точки зрения структуры, концепции компактный дизайн и рациональная планировка значительно сократили площади оборудования.

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Dorin Ms. Dorin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SINO HEAVY MACHINERY CO., LTD.

Home > Products > Concrete Vehicles And Equipment > Cement/Asphalt Mixing Plant

Cement/Asphalt Mixing Plant

Product categories of Cement/Asphalt Mixing Plant, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cement Mixing Plant, Asphalt Mixing Plant suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cement Soil Mixing Plant R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • 2HZS35 Cement Batching Plant produce 70m3/h

    2HZS35 Cement Batching Plant produce 70m3/h

    • Unit Price: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: SHMC

    • Packaging: nude, by container

    • Supply Ability: 5 sets per week

    2HZS35 Concrete Mixing Plant is a medium sized product in our company s mixing plant series It is a semi automatic concrete mixing plant consisting of feeding batching mixing electrical control and steel structure components Its main features are as follows The use of modular structure single module installation...

  • HZS75 concrete mixing plant producing 75m3/h

    HZS75 concrete mixing plant producing 75m3/h

    • Unit Price: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: SHMC

    • Packaging: nude, by container

    • Supply Ability: 5 sets per week

    The theoretical productivity of the HZS75 concrete mixing plant is 75 cubic meters per hour It is equipped with a JS1500 twin shaft forced mixer The HZS75 concrete mixing plant is a fully automated concrete mixing plant consisting of batching mixing and electrical control systems Separate manual control automatic fall...

  • 2HZS25 type concrete mixing plant 50m3/h

    2HZS25 type concrete mixing plant 50m3/h

    • Unit Price: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: SHMC

    • Packaging: nude, by container

    • Supply Ability: 5 sets per week

    2HZS25 type concrete mixing plant is a small product in our company s mixing station series It is a semi automatic concrete mixing equipment consisting of feeding batching mixing electrical control and steel structure components Its main features are as follows The use of modular structure modular unit installation...

  • HZS50 concrete batching plant productivity 50m3/h

    HZS50 concrete batching plant productivity 50m3/h

    • Unit Price: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: SHMC

    • Packaging: nude, by container

    • Supply Ability: 5 sets per week

    The theoretical productivity of this type of equipment in the HZS50 concrete batching plant is 50 cubic meters per hour the mixing master is equipped with a JS1000 type forced mixer and the batcher model is PLD1600 with accurate metering and high production efficiency The screw conveyor is model LSY250 It is a semi...

  • HZS30 series concrete mixing station 30m3/h produtivity

    HZS30 series concrete mixing station 30m3/h produtivity

    • Unit Price: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: SHMC

    • Packaging: nude, by container

    • Supply Ability: 5 sets per week

    HZS30 series concrete mixing station Leading the twin shaft mixing machine in the industry achieving high efficiency value return Full three dimensional injection system equipment cleaning more thorough and faster The industry s only some chain of safety devices has been certified by the European authoritative...

  • HZS25 concrete mixing station with productivity 25m3/h

    HZS25 concrete mixing station with productivity 25m3/h

    • Unit Price: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: SHMC

    • Packaging: nude, by container

    • Supply Ability: 5 sets per week

    HZS series concrete mixing station HZS series of concrete mixing station for the second stage automatic or semi automatic concrete mixing plant By mixing ingredients electronic control systems powder storage silos powder screw conveyor and other components Features 1 1 Mixer host using JS series of dual axis forced...

China Cement/Asphalt Mixing Plant Suppliers

Understanding on Value Principle in Psychological. Consulting among the Field Army Application of Cement Mixing Pile to Foundation Consolidation of Sewage Treatment Plant. Understanding on Value Principle in Psychological. Consulting among the Field Army Application of Cement Mixing Pile to Foundation Consolidation of Sewage Treatment Plant.In terms of structure, the compact design concept and rational layout have greatly reduced the floor space of the equipment.

Related Products List